STAFF & BOARD

Our Staff

Rick Berbereia

Rick Berbereia Executive Director

rick@mygcrm.org

Lori Geller Chief Financial Officer

lori@mygcrm.org

LeeAnna Smith Director of Development

leeanna@mygcrm.org

Carmen Eaborn Men’s Program Director

carmen@mygcrm.org

Linda Johnson Women’s Program Director

linda@mygcrm.org

Ray Rodarte Director of Operations

ray@mygcrm.org

Rich Rust Administrative Assistant

rich@mygcrm.org

Our Board

Troy Simpson, Chair
Blake Neff, Vice Chair
Deb Hatland, Treasurer
Cheryl Speikes, Secretary

David Grieve,  Kyle Taylor,  Frank Downing,  Amy Smelser,  Keenan Davis,
Cathy Thurman,  Walt Campbell,  Paula Crist,  Ken Puckett,  Savannah Crouch

gcrmadminStaff and Board